Top Goal Scorers

Use the link below to submit your team's goal scorers from your most recent game.  This page will be updated throughout the summer season.


Goalscorer Entry Form


CR Division 1:


CR Division 2:
Everett McGaughey, Arlen Pritchard, Sharktopus: 2 each
Tyler Walser, Julian Franco, Joel Theodore, Chupacabra FC2 each




Open Division 1:

Open Division 2A:
Mithundra Sharma, Disorderly Conduct SC:

Open Division 2B:
Nick Gross, Streamline FC: 8

Open Division 3:
Thiago Pires, Ari Phillips, Raphael Pereira, Jet City FC: 1 

Open Division 4:



O-30 Division 1:
Fernando Gonazalez, Romania: 3

O-30 Division 2:
Evan Ward, Steel & Silk FC5

O-30 Division 3:


O-40 Division 1:
Dale Ottopal, Jeff Franich and Todd Tschimperle, AC Chinook: 2 each

O-40 Division 2:

O-40 Division 3:

O-40 Division 4:
Martin Kayser, ISC Gunners C: 7

O-40 Division 5:


O-60 Division 1:

O-60 Division 2:
Alex Kim, Seattle Seniors: 7

League Documents
Get Connected

Get the latest news